FOR PARENTS

TERM DATES

Please follow link for our term dates for this academic year :

TERM DATES 2022-23

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term

School opens:         Wednesday 31st August 2022

School closes:         Friday 14th October 2022

Half term:                Monday 17th to Friday 21st October 2022

 

School opens:         Monday 24th October 2022 

School closes:         Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas break:    Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring Term

School opens:         Wednesday 4th January 2023

School closes:         Friday 17th February 2023

Half term:                Monday 20th to Friday 24th February 2023

School opens:         Monday 27th February 2022 

School closes:         Friday 31st March 2023

Easter break:          Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term

School opens:         Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank holiday: Monday 1stMay 2023

School closes:         Friday 26th May 2023

Half term:                Monday 29th to Friday 2nd June 2023

School opens:         Monday 5th June 2023

School closes:         Friday 14th  July 2023

Summer break:      Starts Monday 17th July 2023